Program Calendar

2016-2017

Download a copy of the Program Calendar by clicking here or view below:

Forum Date
1. Welcome Reception Friday, August 19, 2016
2. Five Strategies to Advance Your Career Friday, September 23, 2016
3. Your Brand Influence Friday, October 21, 2016
4.Managers Mindset: Capacity Building Tuesday, November 15, 2016
5. Exponential Development for Leaders Wednesday through Friday,
November 16, 2016 through
November 18, 2016
6. Building Career Equity Thursday, December 8, 2016
7. Three Critical Tasks of a Leader Friday, January 27, 2017
8. Communication as a Competitive Advantage Thursday, February 16, 2017
9. Leading with Inclusion* Thursday, March 16, 2017
10. CEO Reception Tuesday, April 4, 2017
11. Strategic Leadership and Thinking Thursday, April 20, 2017
12. Strengthening Influences through
Volunteerism and Philanthropy
Thursday, May 18, 2017
13. Creating Powerful Partnerships* Thursday, June 15, 2017
14. Ethics and Leadership Wednesday, July 20, 2017
15. Applying Knowledge to Create Lasting Success Thursday, August 17, 2017
16. Culminating Event* Thursday, September 14, 2017

As of 8/9/2016

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE
* Indicates session which nominators, managers and invited guests may attend